Parish Council

If you would like additional information about St. Bernard's Parish Council, please call Bob Gomez (President) at 480-695-4229 or e-mail him at bob@bobgomezgroup.com.

The members of St. Bernard's Parish Council are:

Fr. Michael Straleyfrstraley@stboc.org
Ryan Ayalarayala@stboc.org
Bob Gomezbob@bobgomezgroup.com
Claudia Higginbothamflygal1126@gmail.com
Ken Higginbothamkenhiggi@mac.com
Scott Larcherstklacher@cox.net
Mark Lindbloommblr24@gmail.com
Dan Muellerdcmueller1@gmail.com
Lisa Schifferlawschiffer@cox.net