Parish Council

If you would like additional information about St. Bernard's Parish Council, please call Bob Gomez (President) at 480-695-4229 or e-mail him at bob@RJGomez.com.

The members of St. Bernard's Parish Council are:

Fr. Michael Straleyfrstraley@stboc.org
Fr. Simon Osuchukwufrsimon@stboc.org
Ryan Ayalarayala@stboc.org
Deb Bacorndebbadorn@gmail.com
Bob Gomezbob@RJGomez.com
Scott Lacherstklacher@cox.net
Louise Larkin4jllarkin@comcast.net
Barry Marklblmgolf@cox.net
Mike Molleremr.precision@hotmail.com
Dan Muellerdcmueller1@gmail.com
Lisa Schifferlawschiffer@cox.net