Parish Council

If you would like additional information about St. Bernard's Parish Council, please call Bob Gomez at 480-695-4229 or email him at bob@RJGomez.com.

The members of St. Bernard's Parish Council are:

Fr. Michael Straleyfrstraley@stboc.org
Fr. Simon Osuchukwufrsimon@stboc.org
Ryan Ayalarayala@stboc.org
Bob Gomez, Presidentbob@RJGomez.com
Dan Mueller, Vice Presidentdcmueller1@gmail.com
Deb Bacorndebbacorn@gmail.com
Louise Larkin4jllarkin@comcast.net
Barry Marklblmgolf@cox.net
Mike Molleremr.precision@hotmail.com
Lisa Schifferlawschiffer@cox.net