Upcoming Events

Divine Mercy Prayer Group

Add Wed, Jul 27 @ 6:00 PM (weekly)

The Divine Mercy Prayer Group is every Wednesday at 6:00pm in the Church. All are invited to join us for Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament, the Rosary, the Chaplet of Divine Mercy, and Divine Mercy Praises.

READ MORE

Relics of Saint Bernadette visit St. Bernadette Parish

Add Fri, Jul 29 @ 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM

at St. Bernadette Catholic Church, 16245 N. 60th Street, Scottsdale

READ MORE

Installation of Bishop John Dolan

Add Mon, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 2

Please join us in welcoming Bishop John Dolan to the Diocese of Phoenix Bishop Dolan will be installed as the 5th Bishop of the Diocese of Phoenix on Tue, Aug 2. There will be a private Vespers service on Monday evening.

READ MORE

Divine Mercy Prayer Group

Add Wed, Aug 3 @ 6:00 PM (weekly)

The Divine Mercy Prayer Group is every Wednesday at 6:00pm in the Church. All are invited to join us for Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament, the Rosary, the Chaplet of Divine Mercy, and Divine Mercy Praises.

READ MORE

First Saturday Sanctity of Life Rosary

Add Sat, Aug 6 @ 4:30 PM (every first Saturday of the month)

Join us for a Rosary before the 5:00pm Mass at St. Bernard of Clairvaux church.

Divine Mercy Prayer Group

Add Wed, Aug 10 @ 6:00 PM (weekly)

The Divine Mercy Prayer Group is every Wednesday at 6:00pm in the Church. All are invited to join us for Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament, the Rosary, the Chaplet of Divine Mercy, and Divine Mercy Praises.

READ MORE

2022 AZ Marian Conference

Add Fri, Aug 26 - Sun, Aug 28

at the DoubleTree Paradise Valley Resort, Scottsdale

READ MORE

Euchre Club

Add Sat, Sep 17 @ 7:00 PM

3rd Saturday of the month at 7:00pm in a Parish Hall classroom, beginning in September

READ MORE

Interested in Becoming Catholic?

Add Sun, Sep 18 @ 9:00 AM

ALL seekers are invited to attend our no-strings-attached information session on Sun, Sep 18 in Rooms 101-102. Session begins at 9:00am. Bring a friend!

READ MORE